Rockstar Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Rockstar Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: A. R. Rahman
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 14
  • Release Date: October 1, 2011

Track List:


Phir Se Ud Chala by Mohit Chauhan


Tango For Taj by A R Rahman


The Dichotomy of Fame by A R Rahman


About Us

Hindi Bhakti Bhajans Mp3 Songs Free Download is best free way to download bhajan mp3, Download Free Bhajan Mp3, Bhakti Sangeet, Videos, hindi bhajan-kirtan, krishna's bhajan Mantras and Chants and more hinduism devotional mp3 songs. fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists The Best Free Online Friv Games [Jogos | Juegos]